Best Lawyers®

The Best Lawyers In America© Announces Their 2015 Best Lawyers®

The Best Lawyers In America© recently announced their 2015 Best Lawyers® and named David D. Ferrentino, Tabatha A. Liebert, Donna L. Longhouse, Marian P. McCulloch, Cynthia A. Mikos and Gary Walker as recipients of this outstanding recognition.

For multiple years, Ferrentino, Longhouse, McCulloch, Mikos and Walker have all received this designation and Liebert has been selected for the first time to Best Lawyers®.

Since it was first published in 1983, Best Lawyers® has become universally regarded as the definitive guide to legal excellence. Best Lawyers® is based on an exhaustive peer-review survey. The 21st Edition of The Best Lawyers in America© (2015) includes over 52,000 leading attorneys casting more than 5.5 million votes on the legal abilities of other lawyers in their practice areas. Lawyers are not required or allowed to pay a fee to be listed; therefore inclusion in Best Lawyers® is considered a singular honor. Corporate Counsel magazine has called Best Lawyers® “the most respected referral list of attorneys in practice (”

The attorneys at Allen Dell congratulate these honorees on this significant achievement.