Best Lawyers®

The Best Lawyers In America© recently announced their 2016 Best Lawyers

The Best Lawyers In America© recently announced their 2016 Best Lawyers® and named David D. Ferrentino, Tabatha A. Liebert, Donna L. Longhouse, Marian P. McCulloch, Cynthia A. Mikos, Frank J. Rief, III, Joseph W. N. Rugg and Gary Walker as recipients of this outstanding recognition.

For multiple years, Ferrentino, Liebert, Longhouse, McCulloch, Mikos, Rief, Rugg and Walker have all received this designation and Mikos was named the Best Lawyers® 2016 Health Care Law “Lawyer of the Year” in Tampa.

Since it was first published in 1983, Best Lawyers® has become universally regarded as the definitive guide to legal excellence. Best Lawyers lists are compiled based on an exhaustive peer-review evaluation. For the 2016 Edition of The Best Lawyers in America©, 6.7 million votes were analyzed, which resulted in more than 55,000 leading lawyers being included in the new edition. Lawyers are not required or allowed to pay a fee to be listed; therefore inclusion in Best Lawyers® is considered a singular honor. Corporate Counsel magazine has called Best Lawyers® “the most respected referral list of attorneys in practice.”

The attorneys at Allen Dell congratulate these honorees on this significant achievement.